Photo: Robb Most

Our Volunteer Leaders

Meet Our Volunteer Leaders

Our Board of Directors, Leadership Circle, and Advisory Board are passionate leaders for protecting San Francisco Bay.

Baykeeper Board of Directors
David Jedrzejek
David Jedrzejek, J.D.
Board Chair
Tim Eichenberg
Tim Eichenberg, J.D.
Vice Chair
Evan headshot
Evan Dreyer
Photo of Sandra
Sandra Stewart
Pete Hellwig
Pete Hellwig
Board of Directors
Tyler Meade headshot
Tyler Meade, J.D.
Board of Directors
Caroline headshot
Caroline Koch, J.D.
Board of Directors
True Blue Leadership Circle

Baykeeper's True Blue Leadership Circle actively grows our passionate, engaged, results-focused ecosystem of supporters who believe in our strategic vision for a healthy, thriving San Francisco Bay.

Jerry Dodson, True Blue Investor, Parnassus Investments

Gary Groff, Current Advisory Board member, surfer, at Mango Materials

Palmer Hill, True Blue Investor, principal at Green Ventures Group

Barbara Iungano, True Blue Investor, Bay enthusiast, supporter for over 10 years

Mark McKee, Supporter, Dolphin Club swimmer

Kevin Oden, Supporter, Bay enthusiast

Neal and Daragh Powers, Supporters, Bay swimmers

Scott Reising, Supporter, Bay enthusiast, director at Glacial Till Capital

Peter Ross, Supporter, South End Rowing Club swimmer, principal at Ross Financial

Andrew Scott, Supporter, Bay enthusiast

Diane Walton, Supporter, Bay swimmer, former President of the Dolphin Club

Leadership Circle Chair

Peter Molnar, Former Chair of the Baykeeper Board of Directors, True Blue Investor, Dolphin Club swimmer/sailor, partner at Obsidian Wine Co.

Leadership Circle Advisor

Beth Hershenhart, Baykeeper fan, Bay enthusiast, at Innovative Resources Group

Baykeeper Advisory Board

Bethany French, JD, Environmental Program Manager, Google

Michael Herz, Ph.D, Environmental Advocate and Founder of San Francisco Baykeeper. Special Advisor to the Board

Beth Hershenhart, President and CEO of Innovative Resources Group

Ben Horenstein, Retired, East Bay Municipal Utilities District (EBMUD)

Jeff Jacobs, Relish Brand Consulting

Paul Kibel, JD, Professor of Law, Golden Gate University

Diane Livia, Advisory Board Liaison, Former Chair of the Baykeeper Board of Directors

Michael Lozeau, JD, Partner, Lozeau Drury LLP

Felicia Marcus, Visiting Fellow at Stanford University’s Water in the West Program and former chair of the California State Water Resources Control Board

Doug McConnell, Television Journalist

Peter Meredith, Communications and Digital Marketing Consultant

Jaime Michaels, Bay Conservation and Development Commission

Brenna Moorhead, JD, Senior Attorney, Goodwin

Vijaya Nagarajan, Ph.D, Associate Professor, University of San Francisco

Benjamin Patton, Vice President of Finance, Solar Frontier Americas

Scott Pederson, Vice President of Marketing, Anchor Brewing Company

Lisa Rudman, Community Activist and former Executive Director of the Making Contact Radio Project

Jeff Russell, Former Chair of the Baykeeper Board of Directors

Kent Smith, Retired, Chief Deputy Director, California Energy Commission

Christina Swanson, Ph.D Director, Science Center, Natural Resources Defense Council

Diane Walton, Former President, Dolphin Club

Gary Wolff, Ph.D, Former Vice Chair, State Water Resources Control Board

Join us to hold polluters accountable and defend the Bay DONATE NOW >