OSPR welcomes new TAC members Governor & Senate Rules Committee adds 6 to 14-member panel

OSPR Call Spill Watch

Six new committee members appointed to the Technical Advisory Commitee represent environmental non-governmental organizations, the petroleum industry, the railroad industry, the marine transportation industry and local government as outlined in the TAC bylaws... The new appointments include: Sejal Choksi-Chugh of Oakland is the executive director at San Francisco Baykeeper. She is one of the TAC environment/ecosystems representatives appointed by the Senate Rules Committee in January.